6410 Poplar Avenue | Suite 320
Memphis, TN  38119

901.261.5900 Main | 800.664.5635 Toll Free

MBS

SRI/CRA

Please feel free to contact any of us at the contact info below. We know what it feels like to not be able to talk to a 'real' person. Well, we're here and available.

Joel Banes, CEO

(901) 261-5961 / jbanes@banescapital.com 


John Hirt, Mgng Dir., - Sales

(901) 261-5964/ jhirt@banescapital.com

 

Stephen Bone, Mgng Dir., Head/Whole Loan Trading 

 (901) 261-5927 / sbone@banescapital.com

 

Jim Tait, Mgng Dir.- MBS Trading

(901) 261-5963 / jtait@hanover-securities.com


Richard Fuchs, Mgng Dir. - Socially Responsible Investing

(901) 261-5913/ rfuchs@banescapital.com


Mary Orr, Senior Vice President - Whole Loan Sales

(901) 261-5918 - morr@banescapital.com


Steven Shelton, First Vice President

(901) 261-5967 / sshelton@banescapital.com


Paul Briggs, Vice President

(901) 261-5929 / pbriggs@banescapital.com


Casey Goodwin, Vice President

(901) 261-5980 / cgoodwin@banescapital.com


Matt Monaco, Mgng Dir.- SBA Trading 

(901) 261-5962 / mmonaco@hanover-securities.com


Jennifer Coltharp, Director, Lender Relations 

(901) 261-5963 / jcoltharp@hanover-securities.com

 

Kevin Bentley, Compliance

(901) 261-5975 / kbentley@banescapital.com


Denise Susen, Operations

(901) 261-5964 / dsusen@hanover-securities.com


Brian Swanson, Information Technology

(901) 261-5959 / bswanson@banescapital.com


Nancy Raileanu, Marketing

(901) 261-5970 / nraileanu@banescapital.com



Copyright © 2018 Banes Capital Group, LLC

 Legal Notice | Privacy